The Military on Monday night revealed the identities of the Army commander, officers and soldiers killed  in an attack in Okuama community, Delta State.

The fallen soldiers, serving with the 181 Amphibious Battalion, were deployed on a peacekeeping mission to address community clashes in Bomadi Local Government Area of Delta State when the unfortunate incident took place.

Here are the names of military personnel killed in Delta community

1. Lt. Col. A.H Ali,

2. Maj Safa,

3. Maj D.E Obi,


4. Cap U. Zakari.

5. Staff Sergeant Yahaya Saidu,

6. Corporal Yahaya Danbaba,

7. Corporal Kabir Bashir,

8. Lance Corporals Bulus Haruna,

9. Sole Opeyemi,

10. Bello Anas,

11. Haman Peter

12. Ibrahim Abdullahi.

13. Privates Alhaji Isah,

14. Clement Francis,

15. Abubakar Ali,

16. Ibrahim Adamu and

17. Adamu Ibrahim.

List of soldiers

To Advertise or Publish a Story on NaijaLiveTv:

Kindly contact us @

Call or Whatsapp: 07035262029, 07016666694, 08129340000