President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the deployment of nine federal permanent secretaries to new duty posts.

The approval was contained in a circular dated August 3, 2021, and titled ‘Deployment of permanent secretaries,’ which was signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr. Folashade Yemi-Esan.

Those affected by the deployment are four newly appointed permanent secretaries and five old permanent secretaries including the wife of the Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige, Dr. Evelyn Ngige.

The new permanent secretaries and their portfolios are Onwudiwe Ngozi as Permanent Secretary, Service Welfare Office, Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation; Ogunbiyi Olaniyi, Career Management Office of the HOCSF; Yusuf Ibrahim, Common Service Office of the HOCSF; and Adebiyi Olufunso, Ministry of Women Affairs.

To Advertise or Publish a Story on NaijaLiveTv:
Kindly contact us @
Call or Whatsapp: 07035262029, 07016666694, 08129340000