APC appoints Former Bayelsa Governor-elect, David Lyon Member Caretaker/Convention Planning Committee

Cheap web hosting in Nigeria

The National Executive Committee, NEC, of the All Progressives Congress has appointed the Former Governor-elect of Bayelsa state Chief David Lyon as Member Caretaker/Convention Planning Committee.

This follows the APC dissolution of the National Working Committee, NWC of the party and in place constituted Caretaker Committee And Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee

Below is the list of the members of the APC Caretaker Committee And Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee.

  1. Governor Mai Bala Buni (Yobe) Chairman
  2. Isiaka Oyetola, Governor Osun (South West)
  3. Ken Nnamani (South East)
  4. Stella Okorete – Women Rep
  5. Governor Sani Bello (North Central)
  6. Dr. James Lalu (Physically challenged)
  7. Sen. Abubakar Yusuf (Senate Rep)
  8. Hon. Akinyemi Olaide (House of Reps)
  9. David Lyon (South South)
  10. Abba Ari (North West)
  11. Prof. Tahir Mamman (North East)
  12. Ismail Ahmed (Youths)
  13. Sen. Akpan Udoedehe (Secretary)
To Advertise or Publish a Story on NaijaLiveTv:
Kindly contact us @ Naijalivetv@gmail.com
Call or Whatsapp: 07035262029, 07016666694, 08129340000